Skip to content

EXO – GROWL

August 16, 2013

IT has been what 3 years since I last posted in this blog? XD YOU GUYS STILL READ IT OMG THANKYOU! ❤ I absolutely ADORE every person that reads the things that I write it makes me the happiest girl out there ❤ now to be honest my love for kpop has not being as strong as previously mainly because the music just wasn’t to my palette anymore! Also there was an OVER abundance of groups plus the over air play of Gangnam Style! But this post is NOTHING ABOUT THAT! ITS ABOUT GROWL!

OMG WHATS CANNOT EXPRESS HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS DANCE!! SERIOUSLY ITS AMAZING ❤ I’ve never been a huge fan of EXO – History and Mama were the only songs I knew and I played regular but honestly now I LOVE THEM!!! 😀

The dance is sooo well choregraphed and EXO really execute to perfection! The musicality is amazing!! So for all those that HAVEN’T SEEN IT WATCH ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!! And yes I shall attempt to learn the dance! hahaah XD

IT IS STUCK IN MY HEAD!!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11288413/?claim=ksh33xfjyu2″>Fol ow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

