Skip to content

BEAST’s SHOCKing live

March 5, 2010

BEAST is Cube entertainment’s first boy band which debuted last year with hit track Bad Girl then Mystery. Both song were ADORDED by me. I love BEAST!!!! They remind me of Big Bang plus 2PM. This year BEAST/B2ST came back with a new mini album and a HIT track SHOCK.

Needless to say I LOVE THE SONG! Catchy and a fast track, exactly my type of song. But what surprised me (or SHOCKed me) was their live performance! AMAZING! Very impressive, they don’t seem to be a rookie group at all. Stage presence, charisma & great vocals! I’m especially amazed at yooseob’s vocals, it’s PERFECT, the toning, pitch EVERYTHING! I do hope he is singing live XP

Of course the eye candy was also very satisfying – I determined to learn all their names now!

Check out their LIVE of SHOCK

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2010 10:18 am

    YES!!! B2ST = <333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

    • March 6, 2010 10:26 am

      HELLS YEAHHH!!! I told you I watched the live! Yooseob is totally adorable yet sings SO well!!~~~ CUTIE

Leave a Reply

