Skip to content

Oh! SNSD is BACK!

January 25, 2010

Girl’s generation’s new track has been RELEASED in full

CHECK IT OUT

Well…It’s VERY autotuned with very little vocal show (missing Taeyeon’s beautiful voice) and the catchiest part is the bit from the teaser (which happens to be my favourite bit). Jessica’s voice is really standing out to me, I recognise it immediately!! I think I’ll get into the song once the MV is out. But I don’t think this song is as much of a HIT as Gee or Genie. But then again I’m biased!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

