Skip to content

2PM’s NEW SINGLE

January 12, 2010

They have been SO busy lately! Good for the boys~ Their new song is called Tik Tok Featuring beautiful actress Yoon Eun Hye, CHECK IT OUT

I’m liking the song, the tik tok tik tok tik tok bit is very catchy!  The piano arrangement in the background is quite soothing combined with the beats & less auto-tuned voices = GREAT SONG! The rapping was VERY well done in my opinion! I feel that 2PM’s rapping ability has improved alot!

But when I saw the title of the song the first thing I thought of was Kesha’s Tik Tok! I like Kesha’s song  a lot too, but it is totally different! See the difference for yourselves:

I wonder if the members & management of JYP know how much of a HIT Kesha’s Tik Tok is?

Single picture – LIKING the way Taecyeon oppa looks!!! SEXY

Hence some extra EYE CANDY!!! 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

