Skip to content

2PM’s Full album release, perhaps with Jaebeom?

November 9, 2009

Or rather it should be 1:59PM’s full album release with their title track – Heartbeat!

 CHECK IT OUT & support these boys becasue they need it right now. Without their leader it’s quite a sad comeback… but there are developments in the return of Jaebeom!:

JYP Entertainment stated:

“We slightly touched upon Jaebeom’s possible return, JYP’s statement can be considered another step in that direction. But it is not set in stone. However, this should at least answer fans’ confusion and clear up the situation a bit.”

Jae BETTER be BACK!!! I will be praying & doing some vodoo magic just to get him back!!!!!!

2PM releases Heartbeat

In the album cover Junho reminds me ALOT of Rain! Sexy~

TRACKLIST from their album

1. My Heart
2. Heartbeat
3. 기다리다 지친다
4. 너에게 미쳤었다
5. Gimme The Light
6. Back 2U
7. All Night Long
8. Heartbeat (Red Light Mix)
9.10점 만점에 10점 (10/10)
10. Only You (Acoustic Mix)
11. Again & Again
12. 니가 밉다 (Lounge Mix)
13. 돌아올지도 몰라 (Bossa Nova Mix)

HEARTBEAT!

I wonder if its just me but I think almost every song is related to Jaebeom even though it probably isn’t. I like the song but the begining rap is hmmmmmm, it’s going on repeat for the next 2 days!

Some of the other songs fromt their new album:

Back2U

Only You acoustic version

Jaebeom’s voice is in the song!!!!!!!

Heartbeat – REd light mix

I’m loving the mix version (a little bit more) than the original!!! The beats & melody are better.

I was Crazy About You

Gimme the light

Tired of Waiting

My personal FAVOURITE song from the album, I like the beat, the lyrics, the meaning EVERYTHING!

My Heart – the intro song

All night long

You Might comeback (Bossa Nova mix)

I LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE this song!! HIGHLY recommended!

I hate you (Lounge Mix)

 

I agree with one of the comments on Youtube, Jaebeom will return & they will make a repackaged version of the album featuring his voice in EVERY song! Then name the album 2PM not 1:59 PM. Jae oppa we will be waiting for your return!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cheryl permalink
    November 10, 2009 1:12 am

    no, you’re def not the only one, i feel like every song is related to him too.. and i’m totally digging what you had to say last. that would be the greatest news. all i want for christmas is for jay’s return. it would be the best gift ever given. omg omg i want to see for myself what JYP said about his possible return!oh my gooooodness. this is like pretty good news already =D

    • November 10, 2009 3:02 am

      if Jay cameback in time for Christmas I will sing ‘Joy to the World’ REALLY loudy on the street!!!!! Hottests will be so happy & so will I!! Thanku for the comment Cheryl ❤

Leave a Reply

