Skip to content

2PM – (we’re) Tired of Waiting

November 3, 2009

I’m  EXTREMELY glad that they are coming back!!! I miss Jaebum like crazy too. I almost cried when I heard the song & read the lyrics, it’s SO sad. But I’m FOREVER supporting 2PM because it’s silly to not support what Jaebum left to protect. Jaebum left (I feel) to protect 2PM from the critism he faced, so I want to protect & support that 2PM too!

Check out their track !!

Crazy autotune, but if this song is for their leader shi, then they will want a fast song so they won’t cry when they perform it.

2PM HWITING ~~

JAEBOEM oppa COME BACK

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

