Skip to content

SHINee’s new song!!

October 14, 2009

I had to this ok! Shinee has released a NEW single from their upcoming album ‘2009 the Year of Us’. Now why I had to blog about this a couple of days from my HSC —> LOOK AT THE TITLE OF THE SONG!!!!

I’ve got to admit, I’m not quite sure if this is a dream or a nightmare but it feels like they are singing my name!! LOL LOL. OMG. Well it’s sweet that they wrote me a song(???) But IU hope to GOD may & Helen doesn’t see this. For those who don’t know my name is Ling and in asian languages its pronunced the some as Ring. Thus the song can be about me (????) I’m glad Shinee thinks I’m fantastic but I’m not sure about the elastic part!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    October 19, 2009 12:33 pm

    HAHA YOU WISH “RINGFISH”!!! LOL xD
    their song is alright… but i prefer taeyang and ss501’s new song over it…. (i think taeyang’s my fav. BB member now) =S =S
    oh and p.s. gd luck for hsc!!!

  2. October 20, 2009 7:29 am

    thanks! Taeyang is good!~~~ HOTTIE but I think this song is more addictive! Good luck to u too Amanada!

    ❤ from
    Ringfish

Leave a Reply

