Skip to content

2PM’s Ending?????

September 8, 2009
tags: , ,

Everyone knows about 2PM’s leader Jaebom’s recent myspace scandal right? WEll it seems Jaebom has just called it QUITS and will be leaving Korea for the US as soon as he can!

Jae said something bad about korea, calling it gay & saying I hate Koreans BUT IT WAS IN 2005!!!!!

2PM Jaebeom

AND NOW …HE’ LEAVING!

OMGGGGG NONONONONONONO~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~“

2PM will not be the SAME without him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’d like to believe it’s NOT true but it is. I’m VERY disspointed.

Image

The letter he released on the fancafe.

Jaebeom posted:

“Hello, I’m 2PM’s Jaebeom.

I’m sorry for giving you my last greeting through this letter.
I think it will be hard for me to see you all on stage because of my sorry heart.

I’m really sorry to everyone, and I’m even more sorry to the fans who have shown me love.
From today, I will leave 2PM.

2PM boys, I’m really sorry to the boys and I’m sorry I couldn’t be strong as a leader and a hyung and have to leave like this.
However, I hope you will be more cool and charming.

Again, I’m sorry.

Jaebeom”

I’m SO SAD! JYPE even confirmed this! I CAN’t BELIEVE this JAE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can’t leave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m in shock……….

JAE oppa.

20090608_oneday_(10)

Β 

20090515_jaebeomnylon4

I’m not sure what will happen but FANS will be so upset, if they are not already! I hope Jaebom won’t leave!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 12, 2009 11:35 am

    Eww he has uneven abs! 😦

  2. September 12, 2009 11:00 pm

    LOL Rita! Funny for u to notice that! I’ve never noticed it. Oh well at least he has abs!

Trackbacks

  1. Why I’m no longer a Kpop fan girl – Part 1 | Rarefish

Leave a Reply

