Skip to content

Mnet 20’s WINNERS!

August 28, 2009

Congrats to everyone who won! But of course my LOVELY LOVELY 2NE1~~~ XD so glad they won!~~~ WOOO

▲HOT Drama male star = SBS weekend drama ‘Brilliant Inheritance’ Lee Seung Gi

▲HOT Drama female star = SBS weekend drama ‘Brilliant Inheritance’ Han Hyo Joo

▲HOT Movie male star = ‘National Representative’ Ha JeongWoo

 ▲HOT Movie female star = ‘HaeWoonDae’ Ha JiWon

 ▲HOT CF Star = ‘Lolli Lolli’ Big Bang & 2NE1 (LOllipop won an award! COOL)

▲HOT New Star =2NE1

▲HOT Variety Star = LeeSsang Gil

▲HOT Character=KBS 2TV ‘Gag Concert’ Dressing Room Mr. Kang – Kang YooMi, Ahn YeonMi, Jeong KyeongMi, Kim KyeongAh

▲HOT Multitainer = Lee Hyori

▲HOT Sports Star = Kim YunA

 ▲HOT Body = Lee Hyori

▲HOT Star Icon = Lee Hyori

▲HOT Challenge = Jang GiHa

▲HOT Online Song = 2NE1 with ‘Fire’

▲HOT Performance star = 2PM

 ▲HOT Mr.Beauty = 2PM Nich Khun (agree! the boy is CUTE, HOT, and everything in between)

▲HOT Summer Hot Popular award = 2PM

▲HOT Boom Up Song = Yoon SangHyun ‘Never Ending Story’

▲HOT Couple = Kim YoungJoon and Hwang JeongEun

I wonder if anybody sees what I see –

ANOTHER HOT COLLABORATION!

After HOT HOT Wonderbang, this year since Wonder Girls are in America and Big Bang is in Japan and doing solo activities I will be ANTICIPATING a 2PM – 2NE1 collaboration!!! SERIOUSLY, they remind me of Wonderbang, both groups from YG & JYP, both EXTREMELY popular at about the same time! Both groups have ‘2’ in their name, they are both GOOFY & HOT…..It’s ment to be. Or is it just me?

But at the end year performances if there isn’t a Collaboration between them, I’ll SO SO hearbroken!~

2NE1’s performance!!~~ LIVE. Very well done, these remixes are growing like my percipitate crystals on me. (Cu-blue). Sandara unnie looked REALLY good, I like the volume hair, smoky eyeliner look on her. Of course CL looks HOT, loving the extensions on her!~~ Bom & Minizi are just their awesome selves!~ I gotta admit this is like the ONLY 10 minute video I’ve watched in months! 2NE1

And of course I must include 2PM!! When they take off their helmets it looks SO cool!

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2009 11:44 pm

    LING 🙂
    Nice songs over here xD
    haha sorry I can’t comment elsewhere..
    How were your trials?

    Oh yeah, i’ve moved blogs (sadly, not to wordpress. i forgot)
    http://www.namingdifficulties.blogspot.com
    My old one still stands though.

  2. August 30, 2009 12:06 am

    Hey Anita! Coming on Friday!!~~~ WOOOO
    Are you going to blog more?? You SO should have moved to wordpress (I’m trying to get EVERYONE to WP)

    I’ll see you ~~

    • August 30, 2009 11:27 am

      YAY~~~ :]
      Yes, I’m blogging (haha i posted 2 entries today *is proud*) ~ NOT ON WORDPRESS LOL. NOT YET. Maybe I’ll get it, but use it for my art updates…

      See you too ^^

Leave a Reply

