Skip to content

Raw Talent

July 25, 2009

Talent Scout – Rarefish
OMGee, Cityincolors aka. Alan is AMAZING!! For a 19 year old, he sings so well! He’s korean is really good too! He’s not even Korean (he’s Viet!). Seriously. I was amazed by his cover of ‘Nothing Better’ by Brown Eyed Soul. He is just TOO good!!!!! GAH ~ I reckon he will win the kpop compeition for sure!

I reckon he will get into SM, if he worked really really hard! He’s cute too! He looks like JaeJoong from DBSK. Trust me that is the BIGGEST compliment any guy can get. Jaejoong is SO popular and famous it isn’t funny. A radio DJ said he’s voice is between Jaejoong and Junsu’s voice! I lol at that – the boy belongs in DBSK.

Heres Jonghyun from Shinee and a Jung Yup from Brown Eyed Soul singing Nothing better on radio

Of course Jonghyun is AWESOME!!!! I love his voice SO much! For Jung Yup – what can I say, wordlessly good.

And ANOTHER cover – Nichkun from 2PM also did a cover of Nothing Better

He is GOOD too! It’s hard to rate them, because Nichkun’s voice is a little different, he he sang REALLY well! Perfect guy! ❤ Nichkun

Of course who can forget Jung Yup when its his song! Orginal! I LOVE IT ~~~ It’s amazing how he can sing so comfortably and sound SO good! He doesn’t look nervous. So effortless yet SO amazing!

OMONA! I so favouriting his performance – AMAZING!
 

Cityincolours also did a cover of ONE OF MY PERSONAL FAVOURITE japanese songs. From the A litre of tears OST – Only Human (I actually don’t know the name of the song myself, shame) BUt it’s very good, I ❤ that song big time! Makes me want to cry when I hear it!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2009 1:35 pm

    rofl, you just found out about alan??
    i became a fan of his at the beginning of this year =P
    hence, i’m your sunbae!! hehehe

  2. July 25, 2009 1:38 pm

    oh and, i’m surprised i haven’t shown you the acoustic guitar version of ‘because i’m stupid’ sung by him. i’ve had for a LOOOOOOOOONG time xD

  3. July 26, 2009 1:17 am

    You wish Amanda! Sunbae ?! Micheso! lol I like his perf but I CBb to blog about him then I saw his face – I was like OMGEe DBSK! HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

