Skip to content

My new residence

July 7, 2009

Okay, so I kinda forgot to write where I’m moving or moved to: and due to curiosity I’ve decided to make it pretty obvious!

http://www.sradioclub.com/

COme to me and support me! THANKU swirly! ❤

I’m going to just sidetrack. I REALLY want a new phone, but I also want a REALLY nice formal dress >___<

SO I’m wondering if I should post pone my phone buying so that I can save enough money to buy a good one, or should I just buy a relatively cheap one…..ummmmmm what to do.

BTW

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMANDA!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. b4mb1 permalink
    July 8, 2009 7:30 am

    IVE POSTED MY LIBRARY DATES ON MY BLOG YOUR TURN!

  2. July 12, 2009 2:06 pm

    Congrats on your move, man! :>
    I’ll support you on Sradioclub~ I’ll be there soon xD

  3. July 13, 2009 8:23 am

    Thanks! Getting there….slowly

Leave a Reply

