Skip to content

Exciting weekend

July 5, 2009

It’s good to be back on my wordpress, I missed it SO SO SO SO SO mcuh! *smooch* Well at least I’m back now. Sadly not for long, because *drum roll* I got invited to write for a Kpop website. FOr everyone that doesn’t know about it this entry is definitly for you! Well …yeah! I’m pretty happy about this new opportunity yet I will miss my beautiful little corner, where I can just reply to everyones comments (even May) and make dedications. But I will still be writing here (just less frequently) AND I will probably be blogging more about non-kpop stuff. Maybe more real life and anime related? who knows, I’m not too worried about that!

I kinda wanted to dedicate this entry to everyone that helped me and encouraged me (in one way or another :D)

Wanted to thank Lucie – who got sick of listening to me rant & rave about kpop so suggested that I write it down. It was the right thing. Wanted to thank beautiful word press cause you make a technology noob like me feel better! Thanks to Amanda who comments (most frequently) on my shout box! Thank you~~

Thanks to May for stalking my blog and forcing me to write, cause otherwise I think I won’t remember to blog as much as I do! Thank you to Lan-tien, Shirley & Linda for commenting on my first entry! THANKYOU GUYS FOR YOUR EXCITEMENT ❀ u guys HEAPS! And of course thanks to everybody who has ever read my blog even for one second! THANKS!

GOD I will continue blogging cause I think I’ll die without my Rarefish’s Ocean fix. ANYWAY thanku guys!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2009 12:05 pm

    Spoken like a true blogger.
    Now go forth and FLY, young raven.

    FLY.

  2. July 5, 2009 12:09 pm

    LOL Lucie, ur e got cut off! damn got to fix that! Anyway thanks! Go on the website that i’m writing on! and COMMENT ME!

Leave a Reply

