Skip to content

YG live!

July 3, 2009

OMGee! This show completely brighten up my day in SO many different ways. I’ve always known that the Big Bang boys were pretty down to earth and 2ne1 are pretty dorky (namely Sandara!). But this show is JUST wonderful! So suitable for me as a VIP!

Must WATCH!

There are just a hell of a lot of highlights in this show! Big Bang LIVE & 2NE1 live!!!! AHAHA here are some of my favourite moments so far!

To check them out & Big BAng’s new song:

1. Taeyang came out in a black singlet and used his finger to pet the little new born puppies! It was adorable!! The puppies & Taeyang (he looked HOT)

2. When Daesung started dancing & singing to 2PM  “Again and Again”! He is so entertaining!

3. CL’s cute laugh when she said “I choose TOP oppa!” I also loved her earrings!

4.Sandara’s cute dance & random moves! she has grown on me SO much! ❤ her lots now!

Big bang’s new song!

宇宙最強のダンスヴォーカルグループ”BIGBANG2ndシン グルが早くも完成!!
聴いて、踊って気持ちイイ!この夏最高のブチ↑パーティーチュー ン!
They were actually getting their makeup done for this MV in the Big Bang TV slip! LOL! GD’s hair reminds me of CL in Fire! And I’m actually REALLY into this song! I love it when Taeyang says Soshite! HOT! ガラガラ Go FTW! Check out their LIVE of the song
20090701_bigbang_hite_1
Big Bang in their latest CF! hohoho
2 Comments leave one →
  1. b4mb1 permalink
    July 3, 2009 11:42 am

    ive included 2 new gasms 🙂

  2. July 3, 2009 11:01 pm

    Good for you I’ll go check it out!

Leave a Reply

