Skip to content

2NE1’s NEW single!!

July 1, 2009

Are you excited, cause I am! 🙂 SO COOL!~~~ SO SOON after they have completed promoting for FIre, they have moved on with a even more addictive song. I LOVE the beat in the song <3! Addicted~~~~ “I don’t care eh eh eh ehe eh eh”

Check out pictures and other goodies:

20090630_2ne1_6

The only people that can get away with that kind of look is 2NE1 ~!

20090701_2ne1_572

COOL!

THey looked SO good as they performed Umbrella  RIhana, 2ne1 really like Rhianna’s music, they have covered her songs many times! Park Bom unnie sounded SO good, I was a bit worried because she sounded SO different from her training videos, but it was only because she was sick. SHe’s SO much better! And of course CL is awesome with her rap of Jay-Z’s part. Only CL is that charasmatic! Minzi is fierce and wonderful as per usual!

P.s. Shirley/Swirls/Sherlock whatever you want to be called. Thiis entry is FOR you, happy? Yes you should be! And May………..Go study!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. b4mb1 permalink
    July 1, 2009 9:40 am

    I am studying 🙂

  2. July 1, 2009 10:41 am

    Good work! I should be studying too, I’ll get off at 9ish

  3. b4mb1 permalink
    July 1, 2009 11:41 am

    LOL! i’m trying to start my Hamlet speech. I gave up on Maths 🙂

Leave a Reply

