Skip to content

HOT dramas

June 7, 2009

OMGee, I wasn’t expecting too much from TOP’s new drama filmed in Japan – Iris, but after just watching the preview I’m in love with it already, totally looking forward to it coming out!! TOP looked HOT (as per usual), Kim Tae Hee and Lee byung hung looked really good too! HOT muscles check out the preview here:

speaking out HOT TOP, check out his CF, he is such a bad boy….hmm

But as per usual he looks good in guyliner

ANd there new MV: My Heaven. the Japanese version of their single Heaven, I prefer them in Korean rather than Japanese especially some of the rap parts, which I feel as more emotions in Korean but overall it’s not too bad, and of course my man GD is running around like a manic again…hehehehe (^_____^) Daesung is driving! He got his license recently I believe good on him!

デビューシングル「MY HEAVEN」が遂に完成。永遠と思っていた人を失った気持ち・・・
忘れられないあの人を想う気持ち・・・「逢いたくて 逢いたくて」。
「MY HEAVEN」は誰もが経験したことのある切ない愛の想いを唄ったリアル号泣ソング。
まさに日本中でBIGBANG(大爆発)現象を巻き起こす1曲です!

Translation (loosely__)

Debut single “My Heaven” is complete/ release. It’s the feeling of losing someone who you want to be with forever….the feeling of not forgeting that person “I want to see you, I want to see you”.

Okay..the rest is very loosely translated:

“My heaven” is a song for whoever had these experiences of important (?) love.  This one song will rise the popularity of Big Bang (exponetially) in Japan です!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2009 9:56 am

    LIIIIINNNNNNGGGGGG! HI! 😀

  2. June 10, 2009 10:26 am

    Hey Rita! So random ..LOL

  3. June 10, 2009 12:07 pm

    Wahahaha “hot muscles” XDD
    That was so strange coming from you. 8D But now I know what you like. Well, he has a big gun and there are Oni playing drums so I LIKE THAT 8D Looks action filled.

    The first few seconds of ‘Heaven’ made me lol. XD

  4. June 11, 2009 9:02 am

    HAHAHA
    wow, heaven made you lol?? why ah~
    I’m so tired 😦

  5. June 12, 2009 10:53 am

    xD Just the way they said ‘la’

    La la la la laaaaaaaaa la la la la laaaaaaaa
    But in a strange kind of way? XD
    The rest of the song sounds normal though. xDD

    Go to bed little one. :>

  6. June 13, 2009 3:53 am

    kekekekeke as per usual from you Lucie!! Check out 2NE1 the Ling master commands you! And could you possibly give me the address to our deviant art account? I forgot to take it down!

Leave a Reply

