Skip to content

2NE1 LIVE

May 18, 2009

Okay! I’m excited! THEIR debut live!! 2NE1’s DEBUT performance of FIRE!~~~  ok that makes me feel better

hmmm, I’m not sure if I ❤ ❤ ❤  There are some things I believe can be worked on!! But CL is SO cool on stage! I was suprised (not really) I do hope that park BOm will get a chance to sing a ballad so I can hear her awesome voice!

ALthough alot of my friends don’t see them as the female Big BAng I personally get a strong YG feel when I watch them and well…..I like them!  THey girls were so hyper & energtic on stage and I think they were slightly nervous (just an assumption)

THey ROCKED!!  2NE1 FOR THE WIN!!~~

THeir was another performance I was looking forward to …. It’s you by Super Junior

ALRIGHT! THeir new song is EVEN BETTER than SOrry Sorry and I though Sorry Sorry was pretty awesome!

I ❤ Kyuhunie ❤  He has SUCH an amazing voice + he looks SO good! Sigh ~~ *happy sigh* I look forward to both groups new performances

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mary Grace Breboneria permalink
    March 23, 2010 5:56 am

    hello 2ne1..
    miz n kita sandy.sana mag show kayo dito sa pinas!
    idol n idol kita sandy.wish me n mnkpunta dyan s korea para makita k lng.
    super galing niyo at super ganda p!
    sana solid abs-cbn k p rin..luv u..mwah……

Leave a Reply

