Skip to content

SJ’s awesome NEW song

May 10, 2009

Well, as the title says it’s Super Junior’s awesome NEW song! I’m IN ❤ with it and if you want to find out why, you must listen to it! I recognise Ryewook’s sweet voice! It’ll take some time before I can tell the owner of every single voice.

너라고 ❤

Check it out on Youtube:

Ah, my new ear candy! ALso I enjoy the new girl group T-ara’s song! It’s very power ballad which I enjoy cause it’s hell of a lot easier to sing to!

Although I’m not too interested in another girl group. Their voices are pretty good.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

