Skip to content

2ne1 FIRE MV

May 6, 2009

AUGHH!!! the MV for fire is OUT!! WHOOO~~~ there is not just one but TWO amazing MVs! I love them!

THe street version, in my opinion the better one~ I really *feel* it! Park Bom looks HOT! and CL reminds me so much of GD! It’s quite weird, her rap is HOT!!! And speaking of the devil, GD is featured in the MV try to find him, i dare you!

THe space version! The beat by dr. dre ear phones! GD has them too!~~~ OMG, the remind me too much of Big Bang ❤

Bom in the rabbit costume! HOT & sexy, Minji is really talented for a 14 year old! SHe is a good dancer! And the fire that pops out of Sandara’s hand is SO cool!

I think this song will be my most Listened after Again & Again of 2PM

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

