Skip to content

Best anime Openings TOp 5

April 13, 2009

Well, it’s been a while since I last watched a worthy anime….ah sadness. But today due to my EXTREME boredom, I decided to look up some anime openings. Well, damn was I suprised when I found out in the TOP 5 I knew 1,2,3,4 but not 5…hummm maybe I was more of an Otaku than I thought *looks at Lucie* it doesnt surprise me that I heard ALL these songs in relation to that kanojou!

Anyway I TOTALLY agree with the TOP 4 because I LOVE all those songs Especially number 3.

Check it OUT!

Actually I’m feeling a lot like a nerd today, because the video was part of a 4 part series. And I was looking at the viewer number and actually drawing a graph, because it was just decreasing then increased again. *Parabola* Anyway dont mind my weirdness and watch the GOD DAMN VIDEO

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2009 11:35 am

    Hahahaha… finally a post I can relate to a lot!
    So much otakuness!

    omg… ;w; I really wanted to sing Death Note today! The next songs were the OP and the ED… XD And then the time ran out at Love Bug! Damn it! Next time, we muuuust… I command you to learn it, even if its a guy song XD
    Also, that Inuyasha song sounds like a bitch to sing. AND READY STEADY GO! Such a grrrreeeaaat song~ Seeing the opening sequence to the old Fullmetal Alchemist makes me so nostalgic. I dunno, I kind of like the old series soooo much, so I wonder if I’ll come to accept the new series? What do you think of the second series so far, even if its only one/two eps out already? The good thing about another anime version of FMA is that we’ll probably get to see Ling/Rin, which is AWESOME (yaaay Ling #2!)

    And of course, Evangelion’s ‘Cruel Angel Thesis’. Classic song. I wonder if they have it at K?!

    Hmmm… my voice was reeeaaaally shitty and cracked today D; But I wanna go back again and do better xD (I think my phoenix standard is way better T___T). You sounded perfect as usual, damn yooouuu! Damn you!
    Also, wanna’ do some K at my house this week sometime? My parents are going out to buy vacuum cleaners 8DD Do you have a good day, if you want to? For practice for city!

    I wrote a lot this time because I finally ‘understand’ one of your entries!

  2. April 14, 2009 11:14 pm

    Yes, Lucie I do want to pratice K at ur place sometimes, when??? I’m free almost anytime except Friday, I also need some help with my essay (I know I know I shouldnt even mention it, but really I havent written one word YET)!
    LINK!! I need that Link for that Jap thingy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    *Give it to me or you’ll be cursed with broken Japanese for life* jks. I reckon I didnt sound that great myself, course my voice was quite dead in the 2nd hour…too much screaming & yelling. I also wanted to sing some I donno, something I’m more familiar with??
    Anyway…Comment again & give me the link! (^_______^)
    Me borrow Higarashi ok?

  3. April 15, 2009 2:55 am

    Shiiiit me neither (in regards to the English thing). I haven’t even read one of my texts… that’s my homework for today. UM ANYWAY.

    I’ll ask my parents at lunch today when they’re planning on vacuum shopping!

    There’s a problem with the exchange thing… apparently, for the ones I applied for, you have to also host a foreign exchange student for 2-3 months (holy craaap!) so I’m back to still looking around. The exchange student also can be like… german or finlandish or whatever so like yeah… >__> It’s back to square one looking around. T__T I can still give you the links though, but we probably won’t be able to use them…

    And yup, you can borrow Higurashi (you’ll be able to understand the Katakana story of the 2nd book xD). :3 And sometime we should revive that Jap Diary… xD Just writing really simple Japanese in it is fine since I doubt we’ll get very far if we try too hard at first and like burn ourselves out… like the email thing… The first two emails killed me! Baaaah!

    And yeah, I think the music was really high and you had to scream over it O__O;; and all the screaming beforehand just to talk to other people over the sound… my voice was sore all last night and this morning XDD I was like “crrraaap what the helll?! It’s never been this sore”

    By the way, Ark is amaaaaazing. When you come over, can you bring some Sound Horizon and radio dramas in exchange for Higurashi? XD That would be neat. And I should share with you some ‘Origa’. She’s Russian, but popular in Japan, and has a pretty amazing voice. :>

  4. April 15, 2009 8:02 am

    I think that I actually know Origa (Mellisa gave it to me) Stress not darling I have TONS of interesting videos to both scare & delight you *muhahahahahahahahaha*
    about the exchange thing, well….ummm I guess I’ll have to look at around myself, dont worry about it! The Jap Diary, “humm where is it???” my first thought. Okay lets hope to god I can find it, BTW I did not write properly, but I’ll attempt it TONIGHT, But I have so much work to do, so lets see what I can get done.
    YOU havnt read Pride & Prejudice?? Dont do an Esther and read the good damn book, no BBC drama no matter how good looking Mr Darcy is will not help you!
    ANyway lemme know the time~ Matta ne

  5. April 18, 2009 8:14 pm

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

