Skip to content

2NE1

April 6, 2009
tags: , , ,

*achoo* bless me! I’m sick once again! Isnt it frustrating when you want to sneeze and it doesnt come out?

ANyway back on track! I feel that 2NE1 as a group is growing on me! Sure they are Big Bang’s counterpart but I feel that they are more than that, I LOVE Park Boom! She is amazing! She’s a GOOD singer and LOOKS HOT!

Listen to this : Park Boom singing Rihanna’s We ride

*note- she is KOREAN not American korean, just KOREAN*

LOVE HER!!!~~

I’ve memorised their names within the hour, as I looked at their promotional video I felt like it was a bit strange, not because they didnt look HOT but because there were some things that were trade mark Big Bang and I just thought hummm strange for them to sort of *COPY* Big Bang but that could be just me and my crazy superstitutions

20090405_2ne1_08

Is it just me or does those glasses ring GD?? I felt such a GD vibe when I saw her inthem…..

20090405_2ne1_16

Sandara Park didnt look as good in this photo shoot but those GLASSES ring TOP in my mind BIG TIME, I saw them and the first thing I thought was “did she rummage through TOP’s collection of glasses of take one?” and the second thing I thought was “humm… normal hair, goood work!”

bigbang28concert7

Silly GD and Park BOom ( I wonder if they would be a good couple?? [no GD’s mine])

20090405_2ne1_09

Pretty Pretty Park Boom! SHe is SO PRETTY!!~~~ and Natural (I hope) I donno why I like her look *shrugs* maybe I’m just weird

20090405_2ne1_17

And the last person in the group Minji she’s a pretty good DANCER

additional video

Park Boom with Lee Hyori in an Anycall video

10 Comments leave one →
  1. bananadotink permalink
    April 6, 2009 1:30 pm

    mmm 2ne1 does give you a Big Bang feel but I think that’s a good thing! These girls are really something, I love Park Bom too! As soon as I heard her sing I was like wow she could easily break into the american music market and she’s soo good looking to boot! Minji is a really good dancer, she’s going to probably doo a lot of the solo dancing in the future MV’s ahahaha. I think CL is soo pretty too, and I haven’t seen much of Sandara Park but we’ll see I like her, shes cute…OVERALL I am seriously Maxed out in the excitement area…I don’t know anyone who could be more excited about an upcoming album than me..thanks for the post!

  2. rarefish permalink*
    April 7, 2009 7:23 am

    No problem! I love them too, I am also TOTALLY looking forward to their album!
    GD’s SOLO is out soon~~ I just want EVERYONE to support him!!
    thanks for the comment

  3. b4mb1 permalink
    April 7, 2009 8:00 am

    HAHA I FIGURED OUT HOW TO COMMENT ON YOUR BLOG! I AM SO COOL!

    may.

  4. rarefish permalink*
    April 7, 2009 8:16 am

    Yeah, u are such a random May >.<

  5. jean permalink
    September 13, 2009 7:45 am

    ,.hi 2ne1

  6. wie permalink
    October 8, 2010 11:24 pm

    2 ne 1…i love u

  7. ain jolez permalink
    April 16, 2011 9:43 am

    i like prak boom i love 4evr

  8. ain jolez permalink
    April 16, 2011 9:44 am

    prak boom so butiful

  9. ain jolez permalink
    April 16, 2011 9:45 am

    2 ne 1 so good

    • JUSTINE permalink
      May 20, 2011 3:16 am

      I LIKE U 2NE1….,.,.,,.
      I LOVE U SO MUCH./.,.,,./;/’/’
      I PROUD TO U,.,.,.;.;.;.;





Leave a Reply

