Skip to content

If I was Hyori

April 2, 2009

OMGee, okay I am jealous. VERY jealous of Hyori onni, she’s pretty, rich and MOST OF ALL she gets to be WITH BIG BANG!

I’m kinda in to Family Outing at the moment cause MC Yoo is just TOO funny for me not to appreciate him

but this episode with GD just made me SO ENVIOUS (ah Othello moment)

I gotta admit that she is TOO mean to Daesung but if I EVER have the opportunity to kiss either Daesung or GD I would be in HEAVEN~~ I LOVE GD’s angelic smile….so CUTE

And if I was Hyori and I hadΒ  a chance to KISS TOP….(hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe)

Not to mention Hyori is one of the NICEST Kpop artist out there….it must be good to be her

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

