Skip to content

Kpop Couples!!

March 28, 2009

Like I said in my last post, I was watching Yoona on family outing yesterday. Well, the first episode seemed innocent enough (between Daesung & Yoona), they were literally paired together for almost every challenge! First the bamboo chopping thing, then the plant thingy,then the breakfast challenge.

In which they had to go and fish in the MIDDLE OF WINTER in freezing water! I have to admit it was pretty funny seeing Daesung scream like a girl~ THEN…..Daesung and Yoona held hands!!!! I must say they got pretty close after like ONE day, first Yoona was feeding Daesung then Daesung was giving her illegal cookies!  Tsk Tsk Tsk

20090221_familyouting_sc

So that was what started my internal train of thoughts and this post of course.

I was thinking about Yoona & Daesung as a couple when I suddenly remebered the WONDERBANG~ ❤ performance and the Daesung-Yeeun coupling! They look SO good together as a couple too~~ ummmm

I would LOVE to see Ye eun on Family Outing, that’ll probably be my HIGHLIGHT. Cause the majority of the show is about FOOD, making food, gathering ingredients etc. And Ye eun LOVES food! So it’ll be interesting to see her interact with Daesung after all they are paired together ALOT too!

Which brings me back to the WONDERBANG couples. I love Sunye & Taeyang together I think they would make a HOt couple, but of course there are many supporters for Sunye & GD (but he’s mine so forget it!)

music_bank_071005_wonder_girls_big_bang-tell_me_lie_kor_hdtv_720p_x264-choding__004276_21-36-07__668

kekekekeke image from 07 Wonderbang perf! It was the best part!!~~ So Sunye & TAeyang!

Of course Yoobin & TOP is probably the next BEST couple, both have sexy deep voices and both can RAP & sing

300vhaf

I could will continue with the 2nd part on the post concentrating on SM artists

4 Comments leave one →
  1. annette permalink
    March 29, 2009 6:05 pm

    that would be so funny if Ye Eun was on FO, Lee Hyori would bring up Yoona and Daesung would be speechless.

  2. rarefish permalink*
    March 30, 2009 5:43 am

    hell yeah!!
    I wish I could see that~~

  3. March 31, 2009 5:10 pm

    but i wanna see sunmi in family outing..she is so funny~ i just hope anygirl from the wondergirls will be in family outing..but absolutely i love to see more top&yoobin moments..hahaha they look totally suitable!! haha

  4. rarefish permalink*
    April 1, 2009 6:48 am

    I AGREE~~
    TOp & Yoobin should TOTALLY date and break the hearts of millions of fan boys & fan girls (me included) >.<

Leave a Reply

