Skip to content

Big BAng <3

March 20, 2009

It’s been a while since I last felt like watching them or listening to their songs (ok, maybe not a while) Anyway, I LOVE LOVE LOVE BIG BANG~ they should seriously hurry UP and return as a group! Not that GD’s solo has lost any appeal, just  want to see them being goofy together again!

This self camvideo of them in Japan is AWESOME!! funny and goofy, I laughed big time, the moment I sat TOP trying to fly. And GD’s angelic smile ❤ ❤ ❤

SEung RI was the camera man, (mainly him). And it was strange to see TOP, Taeyang sleep in the same bed, Seungri & Daesung also sleep in the same bed. I heard about how leaders get to sleep by themselves,( from my casseopeia, Yunho loving days)  the video proved it to me! TOP looks SO GOOD after a SHower with wet hair!! AHHHHH~~~

WATCH IT~~~~!!!!

While I’m at it I should post the video where I first saw TOP and Big bang in general and I FELL IN LOVE WITH TOP!

he looked so good, with…Yoobin! ahhhhh~~ best couple! Of course the story line is WEIRD and strange especially when Haha come out…i was like “WTF’ , so random! GO WONER BANg!

*note- they were acting!!*

Anyway, I wont be blogging much this week since I have like two very important tests coming up, Chemistry and Business Studies on the same day. Which means that on Friday I’ll probably post ehehe

Later~ mata ne

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2009 8:35 am

    hello,i like you blog so much. i mean i really love ur blog=) i think i’m the same as you..haha hope we can spread the big bang love=)

  2. rarefish permalink*
    March 27, 2009 5:34 am

    AW~ thankyou! ❤ everyone that comments!!
    Yes, lets SPREAD the Big Bang love.
    I’m finished converting my friends, they have all been offically or unoffically knowledgable about Big Bang! HEHEHE

  3. March 31, 2009 5:05 pm

    hey its me bonggiiee.just change the name haha..just got the time to see ur comment~ hehe i definitlely love ur pictures and ur bloggings.haha visit my blog http://www.bonggiiee.blogspot.com
    hhaha well its kinda private..so ur invited to see it. hehe nice to meet you..

  4. rarefish permalink*
    April 1, 2009 6:50 am

    Nice to meet u TOO~~
    I love your gavatar pic! Go BONG!
    I’ll be paying a visit 2 ur blog~

Leave a Reply

