Skip to content

For Wonderful

March 19, 2009

It must be fate!

Yesterday as I posted about the 8eight video featuring Sohee, today on Allkpop, I read about the SAME SONG (MV) with clips of Heechul!!!

For me that’s interesting because I’ve always heard that Heechul likes the Wonder Girls more than Snsd (who are in the same company SM as them). He has also said before that he especially likes Sohee!

So here is THE MV. Version A that is. But in all honesty I thought the grey kinda worked very well!

I obviously voted for VA

Maybe I’ll post up Version B as well. But it’s not as good, the colour was well done and it was nice just I like VA better.

On another note, I heard there may be a version with Gdragon!! OMGee~~ That I’ll HAVE too watch!

Now I’m totally in a WonderFul mood! Literally, I feel like watching old Wonder Girl videos!

I’ll share one I REALLY LOVE.

It is when the performed the Tango version of Nobody on MKMF, the performance was good and the rehersal is GOOD TOO.

I like Nickhun from 2PM, he is REALLY cute~ ♥ Tae is also CUte and TALL!

nickhun

Say KAWAII much!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2009 6:42 am

    Hahaha your blog is almost in another language!
    I can’t understand it. Btw, thought I should post here since shoutbox might not catch your attention so much:

    Tomorrow, at anime club, I think we’re watching Gintama (by request of Serina and Anita), but not the first episode, some other episode (Anita’s going to note me on Deviantart about it tonight). I’ll download and bring it.
    We’re going to decide the mascot for the contest, and then do Newspaper Cosplay (so please bring some newspaper if you read this!) and, afterwards, just have more free-time (probably, we could play some anime in the background for people who don’t want to play NDS/draw/talk…).

    So yeah! If you could reply to this comment that would be good, hahaha. ❤ But that’s what is going on tomorrow! I booked the speakers in the library so like… they should be there. Or else I’ll kill someone. Probably you, since I know you best! SO LET’S HOPE THEY HAVE THE SPEAKERS

    Sorry this comment isn’t about your post OTL XD
    If it helps, I think that Nickhun is wearing a very nice jumper.

  2. rarefish permalink*
    March 20, 2009 7:16 am

    We got the speaker! We got the cosplay going..
    I wander if anyone would mind if I posted some of the photos of my blog??
    Yeah, they probably will mind! But still I might shove it in anyway! heheheh. When I get the time & the computer. I’ll upload them!
    Tanoshimidana

  3. March 20, 2009 7:33 am

    xD Good, I’m looking forward to them.
    The club was pretty successful… I might blog about it too 8D Now we have to plan next week!

    I came away from that feeling good. :>
    I want Jessica to post a bigger ref of our VB mascot. xD *looking forward to fan-drawing stuff for the club*

    Great work today!

  4. rarefish permalink*
    March 20, 2009 9:32 am

    Yeah it was GOOD!
    Fun and interesting, my voice went phsched~
    anyway it was alright in the end!

Leave a Reply

