Skip to content

So SICK!

March 14, 2009

While I was thinking about the voices of the Korean singers. I remebered that almost every band has done a cover of So Sick by Neyo so I shall post them, it was good to hear Shinee sing after so long.

Good work Jong Hyun!

Here is Big Bang’s version

❀ GD’s buns! Is it just or does Daesung sound sick?? The song turns Big Bang the minute TOP starts Rapping!

Se7en singing So Sick! He’s good ~~~ of course I knew that!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristina permalink
    March 15, 2009 12:33 am

    Big bang’s is the best then Se7en’s b/c His english is great

  2. rarefish permalink*
    March 15, 2009 2:13 am

    Agree! of course Big Bang is best (biased view >.<)
    I feel that Se7en’s clip is TOO short! I wish he had sang the whole song

  3. March 15, 2009 5:40 am

    Whoooaah, so many blog entries! XD Hooray for procrastination and today’s reading materials… lots of videos to watch, too. 8D
    Getting me cultured with Korean stuffs.

    Lol, why so many covers of ‘So Sick’? Is it a popular song? 8D;; (WhyyesI’moutoftheloop). It’s funny to hear them sing it all… I agree, I think Se7en’s English is best. XD But Big Bang were also good… kind of hard to hear the first one since it’s less quality… :3

    And pssst… how’d you change your profile picture? XD *totally wants to know and can’t be bothered googling*

  4. rarefish permalink*
    March 16, 2009 5:25 am

    I told u yeah??
    Yes So Sick is fairly popular song, all Neyo songs are.
    Se7en is pretty good, huh!
    And of course Big Bang was good

  5. March 16, 2009 8:30 am

    You did, but I posted the message before I asked you at school. 8D *posted it atlike… 12:00 at night last night* XD

    :O *never really knew Neyo, but, yannow* XD;
    Mmmhmm, I think Se7en’s voice is really clear, and all that without backup music… it was pretty good.

  6. rarefish permalink*
    March 17, 2009 4:42 am

    ^^ !
    LolZ
    didnt get to talk u today (zannen)

Leave a Reply

