Skip to content

Daesung~!

March 12, 2009

He is SO funny! Oh gawd~ I’m currently watching BIg Bang on Initimate NOte, where the 2 memebers that are a bit shy (?) awkward with each other have to try and bond. The two members choosen by Mr Taeyang was Daesung and the baby, seungri.

Ok at first I watched it because there was so much hype about it. But as I started watching I literally cannot stop laughing! DAESUNG! He is SO funny (in a dorky sorta way)

In the first part they had to put on ear phones and eye masks, with 3 members guiding them to see the MCs, Dae sung was so SUSS, he walked so CAREFULLY, and so weirdly it was FUNNY as! And he fell asleep waiting for the MCs! JESUS

My god, he is not the best looking member but if I was to be stuck on a deserted island, I would probably choose him, cause at least he can both sing & make me laugh. Such a goofy boy, begining to like him a lot more (not more than GD though). GOD I want his SOLO! No more “crack, crack,crack”

On other notes, ThE next two weeks I’m gonna be as busy as hell! I have such a hectic scedule it’s not funny!

 MONday- Japanese (Reading task), 2U Maths test

Tuesday – Japanese (Writting)

Wednesday – Japanese (speaking), 3U maths

Friday – Japanese (speaking)

Monday – Japanese (listening)

Thursday – Chemisty then BUsiness ! <– WHY WHY WHY on the same day!

Oh well, that’s all there will be for now. MOre will come later XP

*BTW – I ❤ my new headphones! THey are the best! *

dsposeub7

Like I said Daesung is not the BEST looking guy, but he is by FAR the funniest!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 12, 2009 8:01 am

    Have fun 8D

Leave a Reply

