Skip to content

Best Video I’ve watched

March 9, 2009

In a while anyway! I laughed sOSOSOSO hard!

But I do praise this guy, his korean as bad as it is is actually true to the language not just some random BS that totally wouldnt  make sense. But some of it I actually got so A HAHAHAHA~~~~~~ Made my day! Such an awesome video~

I should be doing my homework, but this video made me feel better.

But after I read my Kpop news I’m returning back to work!

Bye NI

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2009 7:52 am

    Too bad I can’t tell what his Korean sounds like!
    It seems kind of weird to have you posting up things from English shows though, hahaha… until you realise the content of the video. xDD

  2. rarefish permalink*
    March 12, 2009 5:48 am

    LOL
    yeah, watching it was weird for me. But it was heaps funny!
    his korean wasnt bad, but it was werid >.<

Leave a Reply

