Skip to content

Blogs

March 4, 2009

Wow~I’ve been cruising on people’s blogs. Now I see how Lucie stalks them all….

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Shirley’s bog banner it is BIG BANG!!

WOOOO~~ Plus GD looks amazingly cute with the little yellow duck~ Gorgeous~ I never knew so many people had blogs [i’m not really in the know]!

In other news: (Kpop news)

I WISH I could be in America, not forever, just long enough for me to MEET the Wonder Girls~! I can hardly believe that 5 people have the chance to win to see the Wonder Girls! Why ain’t I in America?????

It’s bad enough  that I cant attend all the parties that BoA was at…it’s even worse because I cant meet the Wonder Girls (T______________T) Sunye onnie~

2008music_photo09010124004123entertain21

Wonder Bang ❤ ❤

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 10:48 am

    Yes, blog stalking is addictive.
    I am sorry for your loss with the Wondergirls on account of not being American and all… I could almost hear the tears streaming from your soul on the phone aagghhh…

    BTW WHAT THE HECK YOUR BLOG IS BANANA SMOOTHIE DOING HERE AGAIN. New layout coming soon?

    And JAPANESE CD DRAMAZ.
    If you could I would LOVE YOU FOREVER

    SELL MY SOUL TO YOOOUUUU FOR MP3 FILES

  2. rarefish permalink*
    March 6, 2009 7:45 am

    Sell me your soul?? I dont want your soul!
    Get me Anita’s brain!! <– way more valueable (jks)
    Ok wait for it, I need to find it in my a million favourite file.

    http://www.jmusics.com/list/LIST_3.html
    There you go!
    I TOLD you it’s Jmusic

  3. March 6, 2009 8:35 am

    THANKYOU
    I LOVE YOU

    SO MUUUUUUUUUUUUCH

    DAI BLOODY SOO KEEEEE (said in really Gaijin Aussie accent YEAH)

    Awesome.
    Too bad I have to watch the Simpsons now instead of checking out the site! And it wasn’t jmusic! It was JMUSICS!!! XDDD *dies*

    I would give you her brain but unfortunately I don’t have the authority. D: Sorry!

  4. rarefish permalink*
    March 7, 2009 3:21 am

    LOL ! dont worry about it la~~
    r u going swimming carnivle??

Leave a Reply

