Skip to content

The Gees

February 21, 2009

When I woke up and switch on the computer…I found out that I am addicited! To blogging..HAHAHA

Anyway, last night as I was about to fall asleep I found myself IN LOVE with an awesome PARODY of Gee!

Now… I shall put on a couple of different parodies and YOU must decide or guess or know, ‘

Which one is the best ONE?’

1.

Infinity challenges Gee parody! It’s funny~ These hilarious Ojiisans! The makeup…*shivering* and them wearing pink shirts! GAHHH

2.

Two random Korean guys singing an RnB version of Gee~~

3.

Pumashock’s remake of Gee! rnb version

4.

Awesome Gundam version! It takes a LOT of work to make one of these videos.

5.

The entire thing is instrumental! It is traditional Korean instruments!

6.

Depressing version of Gee…By a singer called Xion. Like it when Taeyeon joined in!

7.

LOL!! This is quite hilarious! The moment I saw that boy in a chicken costume acting as the clock i cracked up!!

Anyway that’s all I’ll Post for NOW!

NOW the POWER is in your hands! Please guess which ONE is my favourite!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 8:02 am

    I’m guessing… the first one, or the third one? XD

  2. February 25, 2009 8:03 am

    Ugh! I mean, the 7th one. What’s wrong with me?
    Why did I say ‘3rd’ looking at number 7?
    I’m too busy avoiding doing art homework…

  3. rarefish permalink*
    February 26, 2009 7:10 am

    hahaha
    u think the 7th one ?
    ARE you sure??

  4. March 1, 2009 6:39 am

    I don’t knoooow

    Omg, I had a dream that Esther commented on this blog entry and guessed the Gee Video you liked best correctly, and it was animated and she was like, “Oh, it’s a famous style of Korean animation so of course it’s the one you like best”. And I had this facepalm moment where I was like, “HOW DID I NOT KNOW THAT?!”… and I felt kind of depressed because I should’ve known that it was Korea’s most famous animation style, and so would be the type of Gee video you’d like best.

    I’m dreaming about your blog omg.
    I must have problems.

  5. rarefish permalink*
    March 1, 2009 8:00 am

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA *laugh continues*
    OMG~ Lucie u serioudsly crack me up!!!
    I love you much, *kiss*
    It okay La, she hasnt guessed yet, maybe I’ll ask her to, to see if she could get it right XP
    LOVE U<33 funny girl

Leave a Reply

