Skip to content

Mystery Valentine

February 19, 2009

Today is when I realised that Good things can turn into bad things in the blink of an eye. All it takes is 2 minuets to read a piece of paper and all my opinions changed. First it was the HORIBBLE letter written to Linda. The Lantis who has been SO nice to very single PERSON in the entire world.

WThell did she do to deserve such bitter words, if I was still innocent I would been in such shock, but unfortunately after I read my own letters…… lets just say I’m F-ING pissed off. Yeah, it’s called mystery valentine! It’s suppose to be oh I donno like an happy, pink event. But guess what it just turned into a CAT FIGHT, those letters are used as a weapon to shoot words of contempt and hate.

I guess these hater must feel really safe because they think as long as they dont own up to it, no one will know and they can just get away with crap. Well, guess what THAT BULLSHIT letter  has been read by everyone. Or will be read by everyone. No bad act goes unnoticed, but most good acts goes without acknowledgement.

This whole thing is seriously pissing me off, my dad of course is no help. He is F- ING  pissing making me angry! God, is it so F-ING hard to call Energy A and cancel the deal. No, it’s not. Just because he cant speak english to save his life doesn’t mean he can avoid all responsibilities and say it my FAULT!

Guess what  I didnt sign up to the deal I didnt screw up the whole electricity I didnt DO anything wrong. AND because I’m his kid I have to take his anger and his responsibilties and say it’s my F-ING fault. Well STUFF you DAD, u are a retard, and I don’t guve a CRAP that there are no more apples because I DIDN”T eat all of them. (maybe a little) BUT REALLY, no point in making such a big deal out of it. U CANT control me so get F-ING used to it.

Today, has been SHITASTIC and I am not in a good mood. Plus I just happen to have a maths TEST TOMORRO!

Yeah, STUFF this.

I’m gonna post something happier next time. (Things can only improve right?)

P.S — I happen to know the  people who sent insulting and hurtful letters to me. And when I get the time, I’m going to post it here and type a response. One of them I’m not going to bother because I’m pretty sure she meant it as a joke.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2009 9:38 am

    It’s very disappointing to hear that something like this even happened.

  2. rarefish permalink*
    February 21, 2009 4:27 am

    That’s life babe

Leave a Reply

