Skip to content

AfterMaths

February 18, 2009
tags:

After 3 periods of hectic maths of drawing exponetial funtions I wanna SLEEP~

I’m so tired not to mention slightly brain dead. “wat’s 6 X 3 ?’

BUt I am extremely happy about my english mark. Since I changed my SS text the day before. SO I’m REALLY HAPPY~~~~~~

If only my maths mark to be as good…I’m gonna work on it. And work on english to get my last 2 marks!!

5b3862b3e598641ab0b6324160e26432

 

Cute Kagami and Konata ❤ Lucky star

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2009 9:04 am

    LOL Lingfish (uuuh… “fanfish”), your blog is so asian. XD

    What with the Asian popstars and cute anime/manga images. xDD But the pictures are pretty damn cute (pictures of Konata and Kagami, I mean. 8D LOL hahaha, it’s still gonna take time to convert me to your idols).
    On your english exam:

    よくできました。8D 私の御主人様はてんせいだからもちろんしけんの けっかが よかっただね。
    hahaha my broken japanese that makes no sense.
    I just wanted to add to the asianness like the wap I am D:

    Over and out! 😀 Can’t wait until Friday afternoon (PFFFT I’m such a dork)

  2. rarefish permalink*
    February 19, 2009 6:25 am

    Hey LUKIII~ God I love how you read my blog it’s cute ❤ and it motivates me to post.
    BTW ur jap is fine, it makes perfect sense. And thankyou although I dont think I’m a genius

    I’m totally looking forward to Fri afternoon as well. Although I’m not so looking forward to Friday lunch

  3. February 19, 2009 6:45 am

    LOL linnngggggggg

    for your information 6×3 is 18 =.=””

    *SMACK*

    lols.shame on you!!!!!

  4. rarefish permalink*
    February 19, 2009 7:27 am

    LOL lil Esther!
    I went on your blog.
    WOW was it Amanda that was ranting about asking her marks? It was so full on

  5. scissordog permalink
    February 19, 2009 9:30 am

    XD Oooh, Amanda and Esther’s blog is back up and alive? *goes off to check it out like the STALKER she is*

    @Ling: Yeah! I still haven’t written down my suggestions for Friday arvo, though. We should totally share ideas before we go into the Club, hahaha. XD Otherwise I’ll probably say something dumb and look like a doofus and get bad Otaku vibes from everyone else in the room.
    I love reading your blog, btw. *checks it every night -stalk stalk-* 8D Plus it’s a good place to talk to you. I’m happy my comments are motivating you to post, because when you post a lot, it motivates me to visit and read more. 8D

    AND I GOT A WORDPRESS AND YOU’RE RIGHT, IT’S AMAZING. I LOVE IT! GO LING! You’re totally a tensai for going with WordPress. 8D I’ll shut up now and read your other blogs.

  6. February 19, 2009 9:45 am

    *tensei, damn it!

  7. rarefish permalink*
    February 20, 2009 7:14 am

    LOL LUCIE ❤
    I heart U (not in a rabu rabu way) more in a you are AWESOME way.
    Well, you didn’t get any bad Otaku vibes, SO it’s all goos!
    You can stalk me.. kekekeke ^^
    I’m glad you like WORDPRESS
    I COMMENTED~~ WOOHH

  8. February 20, 2009 7:49 am

    YAY YOU COMMENTED. <33
    I feel loved now.
    Thanks Ling. XD Good work today!

    I heart you rabu rabu way!

Leave a Reply

