Skip to content

Spreading the LOVE

February 17, 2009

こんにちは!!

Today I decided to post about LOVE~~♥  Because spreading love is great … ESPECIALLY Big bang LOVE

hahahahah (evil laugh continues)

TOday when Lantis said she watched Haru Haru the MV… WEll hehehe :3 I was happy. That’s why I shall post about love.

I Love…..

1.TOP (smexy voice)

2. GD (cute >.< )

3. 5 period Tuesdays (GO HOME EARLY)

4. Meeting friends randomly at Eastgardens

5. Windy days (my hair’s tied up)

6. Shopping (for a present for my Mystery Valentine) <– although it’s not so much of a mystery anymore…keke

7. honeydew melon (YUMMY)

8.DId I say GD?

GDGDGDGDGDGDGDGDGDGGDGDGDGDGDGDGDGDGDGGDDGDGDGDDGDGGDGGDGGDGDGDGDGDGGD

08caljuh7uhemz3 

♥ ♥ ♥  ♥  ♥  ♥ ♥

Okay that was FANfish talking (typing) <– No I’m not a fan girl I’m a FANFISH!! hahhahha

Now back to reality..

It is so difficult to type a letter to my My Val, due to the fact that I have NOTHING TO SAY!!

I srarted with  ‘Hi, ——- (insert name) . SO……’ GAHHHHHHH

What am I suppose to say?????

GOD help me !

11920720161004275qb21sehe1

P.S> I’m putting all these GD pictures to share my LOVE for him. It’s I’ve got 198 more pictures (^_^)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2009 11:59 am

    LING LOL
    u should have some sort of tag so people can talk to you!!
    haha by the way nice blog ^^ i like it..
    very interesting haha!!!
    and too much GD already!!! haha

    wow top was pretty chubby but now LOL the difference!! wow im impressed!!

  2. rarefish permalink*
    February 18, 2009 4:52 am

    Hey Esther !!
    I donno how to put some sort of tag on!
    HOW??

    Thanks for your compliments.. (>.<v)

  3. February 19, 2009 6:42 am

    LOL..haha
    ermm u can try edit ur blog layout thing and add a tag?

    go to…….http://www.cbox.ws/
    and u can create ur own tagboard!! to fit ur blog 😀
    haha good luck!!

  4. rarefish permalink*
    February 19, 2009 7:28 am

    Ok cool I’ll try the website
    thankyou ESTHER ^^

Leave a Reply

