Skip to content

omGEE

February 15, 2009

Hello~ happy SUNday everyone (Sarcasm). Today is the least suniest day but I felt like I should acknowledge that.

After reading Allkpop, I found out Infinity Challenge will be doing another MV parody. This time they are parodying GEE. “WTF!!!!” <– That was my reaction. How can such old ojiisans try to be a group that is named GIRLS generation *shudder*  But I love MC Yoo, so I’m cool with it until I watch the full version.

I shall add in a Pic of  the manga version of  my GD

20090202galleryhotissueoc4

 

Isn’t he adorable (gahhhhhhh~!!!! ) Ne sarange

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 15, 2009 8:42 am

    Howdy there Ling! Awesome blog – I told you this on the phone, but man, it makes me CRAVE banana smoothies! CRAAAAVE. BANANA. SMOOTHIES. AGGHHH!

    Hoyah, you know, at first I tried to understand this post with all it’s Kpop references, and it was like diving into another world… until I realised, even more pathetically, that I understood what you were talking about! It’s all because of your Youtube sharing tendencies! Damn yooouuu!

    Hahaha Gee parody by oji-sans… but I want to know, what company in their right minds would make OLD MAN MANNIKINS?! And thinking about old men doing all those cute dance moves sends chills up my spine.

    OJIISAN GENERATION!

    DAMN IT I HAVE GEE IN MY HEAD
    I HATE YOU LING!
    Btw, your blog was created around the same time mine was! Coincidence? Maybe… or was it something more?! Something more beautiful… ah crap! Nikki Webster and Girls Generation are doing a dance mix in my head! Damn it all! *goes to jam head in a blender*

    I’M GOING TO SHUT UP NOW. 😀

Leave a Reply

